Call Today: (850) 863-3292

Property Management is all we do!

Contact Us

We Love To Hear From You


Sundance Rental Management Inc.

650 N Beal Parkway
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
Phone: (850) 863-3292
Fax: (850) 862-3440

You may also contact us by clicking one of the following email addresses:

Main Company E-mail: ms@sundance-rentals.com



Administration Team
  J. Matthew Scheel - Owner/Broker
Pamela Cooke Scheel - Owner
This department handles all of the day-to-day Blake - Business Operations Director/Broker
business and overall business operations. [blake@sundance-rentals.com]
Jamie Lee - Business Operations Manager
[jamie@sundance-rentals.com]

  Business Development/Customer Service Team
Susan - New Business Development Director
        [susan@sundance-rentals.com]
Stevie - New Business Development Manager, Destin Broker 
This department handles all new business and   [stevie@sundance-rentals.com]
the first impressions team you will see in our Natalie - Destin Branch Office Manager
front office. [natalie@sundance-rentals.com]
     Rachel - First Impressions Team
Brooke - First Impressions Team
Nikki - First Impressions Team

   Marketing Team

This department handles all tenant inquiries,
marketing properties, website management, Amber - Marketing Director
photographs properties and maintains [amber@sundance-rentals.com]
the company's public presence.

     Leasing Team

This department handles the scheduling and Maggie - Leasing Director
conducting of all new lease signings.   [maggie@sundance-rentals.com]


Property Management Team
Rick - Fort Walton Beach Property Manager
[rick@sundance-rentals.com]
Stevie - Destin/South Walton Property Manager
[stevie@sundance-rentals.com]
Ashley - Navarre/Gulf Breeze Property Manager
This department handles all day-to-day management [ashley@sundance-rentals.com]
communication regarding properties, and all [kim@sundance-rentals.com]
and all maintenance invoices. Ethan - Maintenance Coordinator

Areas We Serve

Contact Us

Sundance Rental Management, Inc.
650 N Beal Parkway
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

Tel: (850) 863-3292

Copyright © 2017 Sundance Rental Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Website built by PMW | Sitemap