Call Today: (850) 863-3292

Property Management is all we do!

Contact Us

We Love To Hear From You

Sundance Rental Management Inc./h3>

650 N Beal Parkway
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
Phone: (850) 863-3292
Fax: (850) 862-3440

You may also contact us by clicking one of the following email addresses:

Main Company E-mail: ms@sundance-rentals.com

Administration Team



This department handles all of the day-to-day
business and overall business operations.
J. Matthew Scheel - Owner/Broker
Pamela Cooke Scheel - Owner
Blake - Business Operations Director/Broker
[blake@sundance-rentals.com]
Jamie Lee - Business Operations Manager
[jamie@sundance-rentals.com]
Tricia- Business Operations Coordinator
[tricia@sundance-rentals.com]

Business Development/Customer Service Team



This department handles all new business and
the first impressions team you will see in our
front office
Susan - New Business Development Director
[susan@sundance-rentals.com]
Stevie - New Business Development Manager, Destin Broker
[stevie@sundance-rentals.com]
Natalie - Destin Branch Office Manager
[natalie@sundance-rentals.com]
Lori - First Impressions Team
Emily - First Impressions Team

Marketing Team

This department handles all tenant inquiries,
marketing properties, website management,
photographs properties and maintains
the company's public presence.
Rachel - Marketing Director
[rachel@sundance-rentals.com]

Leasing Team

This department handles the scheduling and
conducting of all new lease signings.
Maggie - Leasing Director
[maggie@sundance-rentals.com]

Property Management Team







This department handles all day-to-day management
management of properties, tenant and owner
communication regarding properties, and all
property inspections.
Rick - Fort Walton Beach Property Manager
[rick@sundance-rentals.com]
Stevie - Destin/South Walton Property Manager
[stevie@sundance-rentals.com]
Ashley - Navarre/Gulf Breeze Property Manager
[ashley@sundance-rentals.com]
Kim - Mary Esther/Navarre Property Manager
[kim@sundance-rentals.com]
Beverly - Niceville/Shalimar/Fort Walton Beach Property Manager
[beverly@sundance-rentals.com]
Tammy - Fort Walton Beach Property Manager
[tammy@sundance-rentals.com]
Alisha - Crestview Property Manager
[alisha@sundance-rentals.com]
Erin - Fort Walton Beach Property Manager
[erin@sundance-rentals.com]

Maintenance Team


This department handles all maintenance
requests, schedules vendors, repair estimates
and all maintenance invoices.
Tracy - Maintenance Director
Chloe - Maintenance Coordinator
Ethan - Maintenance Coordinator
Brooke - Maintenance Coordinator
[maintenance@sundance-rentals.com]

Accounting Team

This department handles the processing of all
funds, manages accounts, and issues payments.
Abby - Accounting Director
[abby@sundance-rentals.com]
Karen - Accounting Manager
[karen@sundance-rentals.com]


Areas We Serve

Contact Us

Sundance Rental Management, Inc.
650 N Beal Parkway
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

Tel: (850) 863-3292

Copyright © 2017 Sundance Rental Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Website built by PMW | Sitemap